Ultimately_Untrue_Thought.git
6 years agocolor tweaks
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 23:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
color tweaks

6 years agoshow metadata box on the index, too
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:47:40 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
show metadata box on the index, too

6 years agodon't admit that they're parables
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:45:56 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
don't admit that they're parables

6 years agocolor hearts
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
color hearts

6 years agoordering drafts
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:24:55 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
ordering drafts

I have some idea of what posts should be published in what order (either
for dependency purposes, or because I just want to get it out there), so
I have some drafts in the drafts folder with arbitrary but
deliberately-ordered dates, without "Status: draft" so that I can see
how it will look published. (But the grand AGP-is-real-guys post will
retain "Status: draft" because it's going to take a long time to get
that one right and I don't want it hovering at the top of my
development.)

6 years agorender posts after the first on the front page; not too much spacing
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:12:04 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
render posts after the first on the front page; not too much spacing

6 years agoimporting drafts; configuration adjustments
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:49:11 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
importing drafts; configuration adjustments

Pardon the mess while I decide how I want to get the site together! Two
of the drafts have their "Status: draft" line "commented out" to help me
figure out how I want to fix the front page (this theme does the gross
thing where only the first post has the full text on the front page,
with remaining posts being mere links—and with hardcoded values?!).

6 years agoAbout page
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 00:55:37 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
About page

I'm consciously borrowing Kay Brown's "I warmly welcome polite
inquiries" verbiage.

6 years ago"... and the Plight" better title; metadata; filename uncertainty
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 16:22:55 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
"... and the Plight" better title; metadata; filename uncertainty

6 years agotheme tweaks
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:31:26 +0000 (05:31 -0700)]
theme tweaks

6 years agoinitial commit
M. Taylor Saotome-Westlake [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:13:32 +0000 (05:13 -0700)]
initial commit