drafting Fan Expo account master
authorM. Taylor Saotome-Westlake <ultimatelyuntruethought@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 06:45:52 +0000 (22:45 -0800)
committerM. Taylor Saotome-Westlake <ultimatelyuntruethought@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 06:47:38 +0000 (22:47 -0800)
commitdae287386cebd70c79c87592bd52182ef83a0ef8
tree4ca9fd3adc62af872ef69c3c3ab882ef2ac8ae6d
parent7256acff9e11312c55b767daab9692f31f6d22ff
drafting Fan Expo account

Okay, this isn't going out the door tonight, but let's get it out the
door tomorrow, and back to the memoir—I mean, the interesting memoir
of religious betrayal, not this crappy opportunistic "my day at Fan
Expo" memoir.
content/2016/joined.md
content/drafts/context-is-for-queens.md
content/images/mask_con_morning.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/photo_op_with_spiner_and_mcfadden.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]