"A Hill" tap, shovel master
authorM. Taylor Saotome-Westlake <ultimatelyuntruethought@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:17:02 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerM. Taylor Saotome-Westlake <ultimatelyuntruethought@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 01:17:44 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
commitf6b1cc69a7171bba8c61b1c7b46af347b8ff117b
tree6a42cef874ef1a26ca51cb358cfbc7aa4f2252da
parent715f5220d4e4f239d8a469682d4d4440fed15dd4
"A Hill" tap, shovel
content/drafts/a-hill-of-validity-in-defense-of-meaning.md
content/drafts/challenges-coda.md [deleted file]
notes/a-hill-of-validity-sections.md
notes/blanchards-dangerous-idea-sections.md